Bathtub Murder, a photographic story

Michael Goltz
4 min readDec 23, 2018

I have always wanted to do a photographic story. I first worked with Bonnie Erin when she drove to Pittsburgh in early Nov to do fall photos with me. After this shoot we began talking about our next shoot and soon she brought up the idea of doing a bathtub murder scene of a lady who was preparing to see her lover, who shows up and murders her. Photography primarily by Michael Goltz, except photos of me which were shot by Bonnie Erin. Model: Bonnie Erin.

For a short, 7 photo version of this story, check out the post on Instagram:

For behind the scenes photos from this story, go to this link:

https://medium.com/@michaelmgphotographygoltz/behind-the-scenes-of-the-bathtub-murder-photo-story-dc8700077a61

--

--

Michael Goltz

I am an autistic artist and photographer who’s slowly working at peeling back the layers of life in order to open myself up to newer and more fluent creativity.